The Flashy Groom

I’m a sucker for a man with a unique style. I like flashy, gold, velvet, bright colors, all of it! The only reason I would want Kourtney Kardashian to get married is so I could see what Scott Disick would wear. Unfortunately my husband is a bit more casual and traditional, oh well. For those of you who have both grooms and groomsmen who are willing to get a little flashy, check out these dapper options. (click photos for source)

This blog is also awesome for groomsmen style inspiration

 

XOXO

Tied Bow Events

 

Leave a Reply

