Keeping it Short

My best friend got married on March 3rd, in the cutest tea length wedding dress she had made on Etsy. Everyone I showerd photos too immediately explaimed how cute her short dress was, and I agree! See…

I think short dresses are the bee’s knees….or the bride’s kness…ba-dum-DUM! Any-who I think more ladies need to jump on this bandwagon, it’s so much easier to dance, pee, hug, walk, show off shoes, in a short dress! And they are often cheaper because they are less fabric! (click photos for source)

Leave a Reply

