Fruits and Vegetable Wedding

I love the idea of fruit and vegetables in place of flowers. There something so fresh and wholesome about it. I also think fruit can be a really cool way to give your desserts either an ultra modern monochrome look, or even a vintage Renascence feel. I got lucky and had Kale in my bouquet, it’s my favorite Vegetable. It can also be pretty cost efficient if you get in season stuff. (click photo for source)

KALE:

LEMONS:

HERBS:

APPLES:

MIXED VEGETABLES:

 

 

Leave a Reply

