No White Wedding Dresses

Does anyone remember that Tea? Yogurt? Coffee? commercial a long time ago about “being unique” and the woman says “my wedding dress? Not white” and she’s in a field and she’s wearing a big pale green wedding dress. I LOVED that dress. I remember telling myself, that I too would not have a white dress.

In the end, budget, time and actually remembering that I didn’t want a white dress all played a part and I wore an ivory colored dress. Oh well. I still am MADLY in love with colored dresses! (click photo for source)

Hope everyone had a great holiday. Any new engagements? Happy planning!

XOXO

Tied Bow Events

Leave a Reply

